Special !

Fri, Mar 8, 2013 at 11:18 AM By: benjamin42

Hello the friends, is it OK? In France, it is soon the comeback of the school..
It is sad, but Korn me made to live as a lot of people I think !
Visit on my blog new articles which I posted yesterday. There is a special Korn and an other one on Metallica ! I am certain that you go to like.
See you soon for new articles, and if you have of recommendations, do not hesitate the friends!!
bg42bg.blogspot.fr
KISS

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  2. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  3. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  5. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  6. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  7. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  8. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  9. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments
  10. Veterans day

    Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 9:22 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!