1600 Views !!

Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 10:50 AM By: benjamin42

Hello to all the friends, that makes for a long time thus I am going to write a lot!
My blog in reached 1600 views so I am very satisfied and I thank quite people who follow me every day ! Thank you !
The family of my friend is going to open an American snack bar of the 50's !
If there is who want to come to eat one day in my city to meet me !
I thus put some photos on my official blog!
I need notices of American "truths" so sent comments please !!

SYS friends !
KISS

  1. benjamin42 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 3:29 AM, benjamin42 said:

    thanks eva but you know, i'm just a korn's fan !! :)

  2. eva avatar

    On Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 6:32 PM, eva said:

    Dude, you are just great.

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  2. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  3. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  5. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  6. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  7. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  8. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  9. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments
  10. Veterans day

    Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 9:22 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!