News and Com's

Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 5:44 AM By: benjamin42

Hello everybody, ready for a new workweek ??
I yes, I posted the news of the week on my official blog and I love reading your comments on Korn.com so i'm ready !!!!

I thank you for being always !!
Go to visit my blog to see the last article with Korn, Travis barker etc.....
To more the friends!
If you want something special in my next article, say it in com's ! ;)
KISS

  1. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 2:32 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    blog comments are always fun

  2. benjamin42 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 10:32 AM, benjamin42 said:

    sorry i forgot the link to visit my official blog !
    bg42bg.blogspot.fr

  3. Josie avatar

    On Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 9:45 AM, Josie said:

    I would visit your blog if you had a link to it!

  4. tlordII avatar

    On Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 7:01 AM, tlordII said:

    works ok but i live for the weekend!!!

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  2. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  3. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  5. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  6. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  7. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  8. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  9. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments
  10. Veterans day

    Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 9:22 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!