Last news of 2012 !!

Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 1:13 PM By: benjamin42

good evening the friends of Korn.com ! I always hope that you are well and that you prepared reserves to celebrate her the new year !! I in any case yes!!
I posted a new article with photos of my drum kit equipped with the Charleyston of the big Joey Jordison whom father Noel brought me!
I wish you a good evening and I say to you in the next year !
At the end of the week, I shall put the special article Korn!
Kiss !!

  1. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 6:52 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    yay! new year, new tour :)

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  2. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  3. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  5. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  6. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  7. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  8. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  9. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments
  10. Veterans day

    Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 9:22 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!