Project

Sun, Mar 11, 2012 at 6:17 AM By: benjamin42

Hello everybody, my band and me, we have spoked yesterday and for the moment, we have just replay 2 songs of 2 band !!

Holiday for green day
Can't stop for red hot chili peppers !

Maybe, next we play a korn's song but it's very difficult at the drums !!


see you my friends !

  1. benjamin42 avatar

    On Sun, Mar 11, 2012 at 11:07 PM, benjamin42 said:

    yes i agree ! i think beg for me and did my time are less difficult lol ! thanks for advice !! :) see you

  2. cdu avatar

    On Sun, Mar 11, 2012 at 8:26 PM, cdu said:

    Yeah, got the life is pretty easy

  3. Franky92 avatar

    On Sun, Mar 11, 2012 at 8:15 AM, Franky92 said:

    Right Now, Got The Life and Freak On A Leash arenĀ“t so difficult ;-)

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  2. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  3. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  5. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  6. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  7. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  8. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  9. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments
  10. Veterans day

    Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 9:22 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!