my band

Fri, Mar 9, 2012 at 3:37 AM By: benjamin42

Hello everybody, in my band , i'm the drummer you now but we search a french guitarist ! a girl or a man aproximatly 13 or 14 years old! We live in roanne so a man to roanne ! see you my friends!

( thanks for all visits !!)

  1. benjamin42 avatar

    On Mon, Mar 12, 2012 at 4:38 AM, benjamin42 said:

    for the moment, we don't have a name ! we search this next lol !!

  2. cdu avatar

    On Fri, Mar 9, 2012 at 9:04 PM, cdu said:

    What is the name of your band?

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  2. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  3. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  5. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  6. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  7. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  8. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  9. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments
  10. Veterans day

    Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 9:22 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!