yo

Sun, Feb 26, 2012 at 1:32 AM By: benjamin42

good morning everybody, i have 231 points and 72 views !! i know it's not very big but it's not very bad lol !!! see you my friends !!

  1. benjamin42 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 27, 2012 at 3:30 AM, benjamin42 said:

    yes i see !! :) thanks

  2. cdu avatar

    On Sun, Feb 26, 2012 at 2:27 PM, cdu said:

    Every day you get more

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  2. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  3. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  5. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  6. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  7. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  8. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  9. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments
  10. Veterans day

    Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 9:22 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!