dreamed of you :)

Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 3:09 AM By: avangardeify

Hey guys, today I had a nice dream of all of you. :) I was in a club which had an extra room just for KoRn fans to hang out. Unfortunately I don't remember too many details, just that people from this website/forum were there and we had a discussion about Munky. ;) xxx

  1. JPrice191 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 11:58 AM, JPrice191 said:

    i'd Love it!.. i have a bunch of KoRn stories to tell.. and it would be Cool if All of us could go to the Same Concert!!

  2. jayjay avatar

    On Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 9:51 AM, jayjay said:

    Wish that would come true AVANGARDEIY, Would be so nice for us all to meet up & exchange our thoughts. One day..=)

Post a comment

avangardeify’s Blogs

  1. europe tour

    Mon, Jan 20, 2014 at 3:34 AM 3 comments
  2. joey leaving slipknot :(

    Sat, Dec 14, 2013 at 9:56 AM 3 comments
  3. dreamed of you :)

    Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 3:09 AM 2 comments
  4. AMA

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 6:10 AM 2 comments
  5. hosted by .. korn

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 8:49 AM 2 comments
  6. Wake-up calls?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 10:54 AM 1 comment
  7. shiprocked

    Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 7:45 AM 0 comments
  8. Head's book

    Mon, Jul 29, 2013 at 2:45 AM 5 comments
  9. 1 week to go

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 1:57 AM 4 comments
  10. setlist

    Thu, May 16, 2013 at 4:28 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!