Happy Easter guys

Mon, Apr 1, 2013 at 12:32 PM By: avangardeify

Hope you had a nice day off! :)

  1. avangardeify avatar

    On Mon, Apr 1, 2013 at 11:33 PM, avangardeify said:

    yeeehhh, i did. we also had public holiday yesterday, so the chocolate massacre continued. ;)

  2. Figure09 avatar

    On Mon, Apr 1, 2013 at 6:07 PM, Figure09 said:

    im addicted to starburst!

  3. eva avatar

    On Mon, Apr 1, 2013 at 12:53 PM, eva said:

    This is a day late, but THANKS! Hope you had a good one too, stuffin' your face with chocolate and whatnot.

Post a comment

avangardeify’s Blogs

  1. europe tour

    Mon, Jan 20, 2014 at 3:34 AM 3 comments
  2. dreamed of you :)

    Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 3:09 AM 2 comments
  3. AMA

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 6:10 AM 2 comments
  4. hosted by .. korn

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 8:49 AM 2 comments
  5. 1 week to go

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 1:57 AM 4 comments
  6. setlist

    Thu, May 16, 2013 at 4:28 AM 1 comment
  7. vips

    Thu, Apr 18, 2013 at 6:15 AM 4 comments
  8. Happy Easter guys

    Mon, Apr 1, 2013 at 12:32 PM 3 comments
  9. the best thing about...

    Wed, Feb 6, 2013 at 5:19 AM 3 comments
  10. my gift to .. me, me,...

    Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 1:40 PM 5 comments