stone sour

Wed, Sep 19, 2012 at 11:32 PM By: avangardeify

hey guys, anyone seen them live yet? i will go to a show in november and was wondering if they have a little of the entertaining slipknot spirit? thx

  1. cdu avatar

    On Thu, Sep 20, 2012 at 11:23 PM, cdu said:

    I've seen both Stone Sour and Slipknot live.

    If you like Slipknot and want Slipknot then avoid Stone Sour like the plague. They are very very different.

  2. Igo4KORN avatar

    On Thu, Sep 20, 2012 at 11:25 AM, Igo4KORN said:

    I have seen Slipknot in concert but I have not seen Stone Sour yet. I know some friends that have and they say Cory Taylor does have the Slipknot spirit. Have a good time and enjoy it! Be sure to tell us about how you liked the concert.

Post a comment

avangardeify’s Blogs

  1. europe tour

    Mon, Jan 20, 2014 at 3:34 AM 3 comments
  2. joey leaving slipknot :(

    Sat, Dec 14, 2013 at 9:56 AM 3 comments
  3. dreamed of you :)

    Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 3:09 AM 2 comments
  4. AMA

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 6:10 AM 2 comments
  5. hosted by .. korn

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 8:49 AM 2 comments
  6. Wake-up calls?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 10:54 AM 1 comment
  7. shiprocked

    Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 7:45 AM 0 comments
  8. Head's book

    Mon, Jul 29, 2013 at 2:45 AM 5 comments
  9. 1 week to go

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 1:57 AM 4 comments
  10. setlist

    Thu, May 16, 2013 at 4:28 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!