recommendation

Mon, Jul 30, 2012 at 4:47 AM By: avangardeify

just got back from a trip to italy ... guys, if you ever have the chance - try to visit florence, it's breathtaking!! there are amazing monuments around every corner, just stunning!!

plus there's also a nice piece of art in the hard rock cafe ;)


Uploaded with ImageShack.us

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

avangardeify’s Blogs

  1. sigh ..

    Mon, Aug 18, 2014 at 5:38 AM 1 comment
  2. europe tour

    Mon, Jan 20, 2014 at 3:34 AM 3 comments
  3. joey leaving slipknot :(

    Sat, Dec 14, 2013 at 9:56 AM 5 comments
  4. dreamed of you :)

    Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 3:09 AM 2 comments
  5. AMA

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 6:10 AM 2 comments
  6. hosted by .. korn

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 8:49 AM 2 comments
  7. Wake-up calls?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 10:54 AM 1 comment
  8. shiprocked

    Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 7:45 AM 0 comments
  9. Head's book

    Mon, Jul 29, 2013 at 2:45 AM 5 comments
  10. 1 week to go

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 1:57 AM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup