got the live ... (ticket)

Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 4:31 AM By: avangardeify

Yeeeehhhh, I just bought my 1-day ticket for the festival in August. Korn, here we come .. CAN'T WAIT!!!

  1. Wind Dancer avatar

    On Wed, Jul 4, 2012 at 2:50 AM, Wind Dancer said:

    Right on!

  2. JtR avatar

    On Wed, Jul 4, 2012 at 1:33 AM, JtR said:

    Congrats! Enjoy the day!!

  3. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 10:30 AM, RUBENRCKS said:

    how lucky u r !!!! how does it looks like_?

Post a comment

avangardeify’s Blogs

  1. europe tour

    Mon, Jan 20, 2014 at 3:34 AM 3 comments
  2. joey leaving slipknot :(

    Sat, Dec 14, 2013 at 9:56 AM 3 comments
  3. dreamed of you :)

    Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 3:09 AM 2 comments
  4. AMA

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 6:10 AM 2 comments
  5. hosted by .. korn

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 8:49 AM 2 comments
  6. Wake-up calls?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 10:54 AM 1 comment
  7. shiprocked

    Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 7:45 AM 0 comments
  8. Head's book

    Mon, Jul 29, 2013 at 2:45 AM 5 comments
  9. 1 week to go

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 1:57 AM 4 comments
  10. setlist

    Thu, May 16, 2013 at 4:28 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!