Dear Korn...

Thu, Aug 11, 2011 at 11:11 AM By: oktoberwolf

If it weren't for you, and everything to do with you, I would have imploded a long time ago.

So thanks, (everyday)

Oz

=)

  1. Katie Levy avatar

    On Thu, Jul 19, 2012 at 12:42 PM, Katie Levy said:

    I absolutely understand. They need to know this from their fans.

  2. Rutilisima avatar

    On Wed, Jan 25, 2012 at 10:46 PM, Rutilisima said:

    I just wanna say: We are Children of the KoRN.. yeeeahhhh...

  3. Illidan Kyael avatar

    On Wed, Nov 16, 2011 at 5:09 PM, Illidan Kyael said:

    same goes for me i was trashed in school when i was but 12 and i lived almost the same experiences of korn so yeah

  4. Kelleaf avatar

    On Tue, Oct 4, 2011 at 10:34 PM, Kelleaf said:

    I get what you mean. It's theraputic. (can't spell) but we keep going because the "music DO musicDO!!" haha ;)

Post a comment

oktoberwolf’s Blogs

  1. Love is...

    Tue, Dec 6, 2011 at 5:00 AM 6 comments
  2. Today

    Thu, Nov 24, 2011 at 3:22 PM 0 comments
  3. Oh Hai...

    Wed, Sep 21, 2011 at 3:27 PM 5 comments
  4. Today my Korn track of...

    Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 8:52 AM 7 comments
  5. Thought I'd remind you...

    Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 3:36 AM 7 comments
  6. Dear Korn...

    Thu, Aug 11, 2011 at 11:11 AM 4 comments
  7. *waves* hello...

    Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 11:09 AM 5 comments
  8. Wheeeeeeeeeeee!!

    Sun, Jul 10, 2011 at 2:30 AM 3 comments
  9. Happy Independence day...

    Sun, Jul 3, 2011 at 10:53 PM 6 comments
  10. writing a book...

    Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 2:45 AM 6 comments

Get the latest from Korn!