Caught in the corners of my mind...

Thu, Jun 23, 2011 at 6:24 PM By: oktoberwolf

Sitting listening to 'One More Time' and wondering why more people didn't like this album. That break down and biuld up in the middle of this song is epic korn!!!

Plus...I like how we few who are here already on the new site are posting like crazy...feels like a tight community...which is part of what Korn has always been about. I feel a watch of Who Then Now is on the cards....even if it is 2:24am here... O.o

  1. mikey mike mccabe avatar

    On Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 1:13 PM, mikey mike mccabe said:

    its a kick ass song

  2. kornfaerie avatar

    On Mon, Jul 4, 2011 at 10:32 AM, kornfaerie said:

    Issues is so defo their best album. Nothing beats trash! No matter what's going on, how im feeling i can just put that cd n and nothing else matters cannot believe just how much korn have saved me x

  3. oktoberwolf avatar

    On Mon, Jun 27, 2011 at 12:16 AM, oktoberwolf said:

    It really is a cracking album =)

  4. Shawshank avatar

    On Sun, Jun 26, 2011 at 5:38 PM, Shawshank said:

    You know, I think in one of the band videos head said he wasn't happy with untouchables. Personally, I think it's one of their best. One more time was a great title because it described what I wanted after listening to it over and over again.

  5. oktoberwolf avatar

    On Sun, Jun 26, 2011 at 10:35 AM, oktoberwolf said:

    It sure is!!

  6. KrAzYforKoRn avatar

    On Sat, Jun 25, 2011 at 11:15 AM, KrAzYforKoRn said:

    Untouchables is EPIC!!

  7. korndawg711 avatar

    On Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 8:23 AM, korndawg711 said:

    Untouchables was my favorite album for a long time until I heard Issues, I love the song diversity on it, from Make Believe to Wake Up Hate, it's really creative, and that's why I love all of korn's albums, each is creative in its own unique way.

  8. fan4u avatar

    On Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 7:58 AM, fan4u said:

    crap it posted twice sorry

  9. fan4u avatar

    On Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 7:58 AM, fan4u said:

    crap it posted twice sorry

  10. fan4u avatar

    On Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 7:58 AM, fan4u said:

    I love Untouchables just listened to it yesterday. I don't want all the albums to sound the same I love the variety and the fact that they like to expirement with different sounds. After all we don't want them to get bored.

Post a comment

oktoberwolf’s Blogs

  1. Love is...

    Tue, Dec 6, 2011 at 5:00 AM 6 comments
  2. Today

    Thu, Nov 24, 2011 at 3:22 PM 0 comments
  3. Oh Hai...

    Wed, Sep 21, 2011 at 3:27 PM 5 comments
  4. Today my Korn track of...

    Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 8:52 AM 7 comments
  5. Thought I'd remind you...

    Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 3:36 AM 7 comments
  6. Dear Korn...

    Thu, Aug 11, 2011 at 11:11 AM 4 comments
  7. *waves* hello...

    Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 11:09 AM 5 comments
  8. Wheeeeeeeeeeee!!

    Sun, Jul 10, 2011 at 2:30 AM 3 comments
  9. Happy Independence day...

    Sun, Jul 3, 2011 at 10:53 PM 6 comments
  10. writing a book...

    Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 2:45 AM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup