1. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 11:58 AM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    o my gosh, i'm happy you got to meet him! that man deserves the title 'HERO' he has saved so many people from self-destruction. listening to his lyrics has really opened my eyes to the world around me. but of course it couldnt have been done without fieldy, munky, head, david, and ray!!

  2. Fati avatar

    On Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 2:09 PM, Fati said:

    Omg yeah he is amazing i think hero is the best nickname u know he always save my soul with his music i always wonder why he write and sing that things that in my heart yeah i think hate is the only things that i feel but the only love is .... KoRn 4ever :*

  3. Kinon avatar

    On Sat, Sep 8, 2012 at 6:06 AM, Kinon said:

    JD is so awesome!! How can there be all those haters out there? how can you not like that guy? Yes, He is a GOD!!

  4. Katie Levy avatar

    On Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 10:59 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Righteous seriously.

  5. oktoberwolf avatar

    On Mon, May 28, 2012 at 2:39 AM, oktoberwolf said:

    Hehehe awesome indeed everyone!! =D

  6. Figure09 avatar

    On Fri, May 25, 2012 at 7:47 PM, Figure09 said:

    yu guys r lucky >:(

  7. DIA avatar

    On Wed, May 9, 2012 at 9:55 AM, DIA said:

    best moment in my life was when JD hugged me :)

  8. BassSlapperGoodGod avatar

    On Fri, May 4, 2012 at 7:15 PM, BassSlapperGoodGod said:

    JD is very humble and a genius!

  9. VIRUS avatar

    On Fri, Mar 2, 2012 at 5:55 PM, VIRUS said:

    sweet!

  10. AsianKoRnFreag avatar

    On Tue, Feb 28, 2012 at 9:51 AM, AsianKoRnFreag said:

    JD is one of metal gods!I love JD music!This is fuckin awesome artist \m/

Get the latest from Korn!