Slipknot sleeve Tattoo.

Thu, Dec 27, 2012 at 1:17 AM By: FallingAwayFromMe

Okey guys. This is pretty much what i have got done yesterday. :)
It's gonna be a sleeve (all arm) , and going to continue on it next mounth.
So far, so good! love love love love love

  1. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar
  2. jayjay avatar

    On Thu, Dec 27, 2012 at 7:35 AM, jayjay said:

    Its amazing,but you will regret it in 20 years...

  3. avangardeify avatar

    On Thu, Dec 27, 2012 at 7:20 AM, avangardeify said:

    Wow, amazing!!! Did it hurt?

Post a comment

FallingAwayFromMe’s Blogs

  1. come on!

    Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 10:44 AM 4 comments
  2. Metal Town!

    Thu, May 9, 2013 at 1:09 PM 1 comment
  3. New hair style +...

    Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 2:02 AM 3 comments
  4. Photoshop Fanart :)

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 10:03 AM 5 comments
  5. 1 week with nutrilett...

    Sun, Mar 3, 2013 at 2:46 AM 4 comments
  6. :)

    Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 11:35 AM 6 comments
  7. Art.

    Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 6:43 AM 5 comments
  8. Life

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 1:49 PM 5 comments
  9. Water Leak

    Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 6:11 AM 3 comments
  10. 2013, here we come!

    Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 7:16 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup