Link, my dog.+ Picture :D

Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 7:20 AM By: FallingAwayFromMe

If there is something i have missed in my life, it's my dog..
I finally get to take him..Link (got the name from Zelda, ofc^^)
anyway, i finally get to have him "whole time" 24/7, everyday =)
Going to pick him up today =) *happyface*
I have fighted for him sence the day he jumped in my arms when he was about 8 weeks.
Today he is almost 3 years =)
LoL... sounds like I talk about a kid...
but.. it is almost like it .. srsly.. ^^
He is my baby :)..

He is my everything, and I freaking LOVE him..
Even if he can be a pain is the ass sometimes ;)

Me and Link :D <3

  1. Katie Levy avatar

    On Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 10:26 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Puppyyyyyy

  2. cdu avatar

    On Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 5:47 PM, cdu said:

    Great photo.

  3. Sensitive avatar

    On Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 4:37 PM, Sensitive said:

    yeagyeah \m/ :)

  4. JJexplosion avatar

    On Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 1:29 AM, JJexplosion said:

    you two look like all you need is each other :)

  5. CSF84 avatar

    On Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 11:03 AM, CSF84 said:

    Awwww ! So cute ! I wish I could have a dog ...

Post a comment

FallingAwayFromMe’s Blogs

  1. come on!

    Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 10:44 AM 4 comments
  2. Metal Town!

    Thu, May 9, 2013 at 1:09 PM 1 comment
  3. New hair style +...

    Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 2:02 AM 3 comments
  4. Photoshop Fanart :)

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 10:03 AM 5 comments
  5. 1 week with nutrilett...

    Sun, Mar 3, 2013 at 2:46 AM 4 comments
  6. :)

    Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 11:35 AM 6 comments
  7. Art.

    Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 6:43 AM 5 comments
  8. Life

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 1:49 PM 5 comments
  9. Water Leak

    Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 6:11 AM 3 comments
  10. 2013, here we come!

    Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 7:16 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!