Horror movies. Tips?

Sat, Nov 17, 2012 at 4:57 PM By: FallingAwayFromMe

Your favorite horror movie? :)

  1. FallingAwayFromMe avatar

    On Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 7:09 AM, FallingAwayFromMe said:

    Thnaks guys! :D

  2. Katie Levy avatar

    On Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 3:25 PM, Katie Levy said:

    original exorcist
    all paranormal activity movies
    the hole
    the ring
    ghost ship
    carrie

  3. Sensitive avatar

    On Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 8:35 AM, Sensitive said:

    I love the stories of Stephen King .. ;) but the best are the Nightmare on Elm Street

  4. Big Shark avatar

    On Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 8:34 AM, Big Shark said:

    It's difficult because I'm not a huge horror movie fan. The first movie that I considered horror that I watched was probably Silent Hill, and I enjoyed that one :P!

  5. JJexplosion avatar

    On Sat, Nov 17, 2012 at 5:40 PM, JJexplosion said:

    thats a hard one lol id say Halloween! :)

Post a comment

FallingAwayFromMe’s Blogs

  1. come on!

    Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 10:44 AM 4 comments
  2. Metal Town!

    Thu, May 9, 2013 at 1:09 PM 1 comment
  3. New hair style +...

    Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 2:02 AM 3 comments
  4. Photoshop Fanart :)

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 10:03 AM 5 comments
  5. 1 week with nutrilett...

    Sun, Mar 3, 2013 at 2:46 AM 4 comments
  6. :)

    Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 11:35 AM 6 comments
  7. Art.

    Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 6:43 AM 5 comments
  8. Life

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 1:49 PM 5 comments
  9. Water Leak

    Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 6:11 AM 3 comments
  10. 2013, here we come!

    Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 7:16 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!