What should I title this?

Sun, Jun 2, 2013 at 10:09 AM By: Hades5455

Where am I?
This body feels foreign
Conscious in this dream
Senses heighten
Cannot control my body.

The moon is mesmerizing
I feel free
Breathing
Faster
Breathe
Faster

Hear something in the distance
Vicarious is this experience
Sprint to it
Through the forest
Through the trees
I am losing control

The moon's hypnotizing
Feeling lost
Breathing
Faster
I breathe
Faster

Losing my thoughts
Something swells up inside me
Black out
I catch my prey
RAAAAAH

Moon so beautiful
Last image seen
Breathing faster
My heart
Beats faster
And faster
And faster
And faster

Wake
Nude, cold, scared
Blood on my hands
In the woods
Then I smile

  1. Morray giuliani avatar

    On Sat, Sep 28, 2013 at 11:50 PM, Morray giuliani said:

    Silent rape.

  2. jayjay avatar

    On Mon, Jun 3, 2013 at 9:53 AM, jayjay said:

    " FASTER FASTER"

  3. pandemonium23 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 2, 2013 at 2:36 PM, pandemonium23 said:

    Tempestuous Smile

  4. versep avatar

    On Sun, Jun 2, 2013 at 12:16 PM, versep said:

    Moonspell

  5. MontezCrow avatar

    On Sun, Jun 2, 2013 at 11:51 AM, MontezCrow said:

    'Monster in the Moonlight'?

Post a comment

Hades5455’s Blogs

  1. Just heard Paradigm Shift

    Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 7:52 PM 4 comments
  2. What should I title this?

    Sun, Jun 2, 2013 at 10:09 AM 5 comments
  3. Sorry I didn't post...

    Thu, May 23, 2013 at 5:55 AM 2 comments
  4. RIP Chi Cheng

    Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 4:39 PM 3 comments
  5. I've added to my...

    Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 7:17 PM 0 comments
  6. So, I do a lot of...

    Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 6:34 AM 2 comments
  7. SPRING!!!

    Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 6:25 AM 4 comments
  8. Any plans for the End...

    Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 6:03 AM 7 comments
  9. Please leave your...

    Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 6:32 AM 5 comments
  10. I wish for this to...

    Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 6:32 AM 6 comments

Get the latest from Korn!