Yes, I know it's not about KoRn but ...

Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 2:07 AM By: CSF84

... do you know the Dopkick Murphys ?
Discovered them when I saw the movie "The departed" (which is awesome to me !).
Had a crush on the song "I'm shipping up to Boston"
Ging to see them perform live in Belgium on next wednesday, I think it will be a bit violent lol

BTW, how's my KoRn family ?

Can't wait for their new baby and see them live once again !

With love, Claire

  1. Cushlin avatar

    On Sat, Feb 23, 2013 at 5:07 AM, Cushlin said:

    ohh my god I love them!! have fun at the show! so wish I could go! :D

  2. MissKorn avatar

    On Wed, Feb 13, 2013 at 7:00 AM, MissKorn said:

    je connais les Dropkicks ils sont passés y'a peu sur Paris et c'etait vraiment enorme ! une bonne ambiance, un super bon groupe de bons titres, fin tous les ingredients qu'il faut pour passer une bonne soirée quand tu les vois en concert :) sinon...a part ça , bah ça va bien :)
    vu la date de ton msg, le concert des Dropkicks est passé. Alors c'etait comment ?

  3. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 7:33 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    never heard of them before. have fun at the show!

Post a comment

CSF84’s Blogs

  1. European tour ?

    Mon, Dec 30, 2013 at 4:51 AM 5 comments
  2. I miss you ..,

    Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 2:58 AM 3 comments
  3. Yes, I know it's not...

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 2:07 AM 3 comments
  4. ...

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 7:48 AM 1 comment
  5. Back

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 1:32 AM 0 comments
  6. I'm not dead yet !

    Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 2:40 AM 0 comments
  7. Rip my PC

    Wed, Sep 26, 2012 at 9:28 AM 1 comment
  8. Blogs

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 4:57 AM 10 comments
  9. Scotland

    Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 3:56 AM 3 comments
  10. Finally...

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 5:33 AM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup