Scotland

Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 3:56 AM By: CSF84

Oh yes, just booked my holidays in Scotland !

Will be discovering Edinburgh in next september, so excited !

Gonna be visiting the Mc Callum bagpipes factory (my fiancé got his ones from there) ^^

It will be his very first flight and I'm sure he will do well (better than me when I took off to USA a few months ago ! )

I'm not sure we will be able to go to the Highlands, but next time for sure !

Already been to Ireland and I KNOW I'm gonna love Scotland as much as I love Ireland.

What about you, my KoRn family ?


With love, Claire.

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

CSF84’s Blogs

  1. European tour ?

    Mon, Dec 30, 2013 at 4:51 AM 5 comments
  2. I miss you ..,

    Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 2:58 AM 3 comments
  3. Yes, I know it's not...

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 2:07 AM 3 comments
  4. ...

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 7:48 AM 1 comment
  5. Back

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 1:32 AM 0 comments
  6. I'm not dead yet !

    Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 2:40 AM 0 comments
  7. Rip my PC

    Wed, Sep 26, 2012 at 9:28 AM 1 comment
  8. Blogs

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 4:57 AM 10 comments
  9. Scotland

    Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 3:56 AM 3 comments
  10. Finally...

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 5:33 AM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!