I bet most of you don't care but ...

Fri, Apr 27, 2012 at 7:01 AM By: CSF84

Wanted to say that I feel good, really !

Gonna take my fly on May the 3rd (1st time in my life, 8h41 alone in a plane booooh) and gonna be back in August the 3rd !

3 months in Springfield, VA far from my friends, family and Love ! Gonna be long and short at the same time.

For the moment I'm not really anxious but I bet that within 48h I'll be so anxious that I cannot even eat or sleep lol

Sure everything's gonna be fine, don't you think ?

Love, Claire

  1. Big Shark avatar

    On Fri, Apr 27, 2012 at 2:16 PM, Big Shark said:

    I love flying, but I've only had the chance to twice :( It's cool watching buildings and stuff grow smaller.

  2. Sleazy Violet avatar

    On Fri, Apr 27, 2012 at 12:29 PM, Sleazy Violet said:

    I'm glad someone is in a better mood than I am! :) I have to say I don't like flying. I hope everything will be okay so goodluck! C:

  3. kfan78 avatar

    On Fri, Apr 27, 2012 at 8:32 AM, kfan78 said:

    Good Luck!!!
    WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

    Keep Bangin!

Post a comment

CSF84’s Blogs

  1. European tour ?

    Mon, Dec 30, 2013 at 4:51 AM 5 comments
  2. I miss you ..,

    Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 2:58 AM 3 comments
  3. Yes, I know it's not...

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 2:07 AM 3 comments
  4. ...

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 7:48 AM 1 comment
  5. Back

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 1:32 AM 0 comments
  6. I'm not dead yet !

    Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 2:40 AM 0 comments
  7. Rip my PC

    Wed, Sep 26, 2012 at 9:28 AM 1 comment
  8. Blogs

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 4:57 AM 10 comments
  9. Scotland

    Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 3:56 AM 3 comments
  10. Finally...

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 5:33 AM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!