Red hair ...

Fri, Apr 13, 2012 at 9:52 AM By: CSF84

A few days ago I decided to get my hair back in dark red ... so, today I did it !

So many things changed in my life since a few months so I need some changes, it makes me feel a little better !

Here are some pics of the colors, please don't pay attention to my poor awful face, had an horrible night, full of nightmares !

Enjoy ! lol





I'm thinking of continuing (well, I don't know if it is said ...) on my "Burton" tattoo on the left leg (already began with Jack Skellington) but money's missing ! Hope to find a new job soon so I can go ahead !

What about you my dear Fukkers ?

Love, Claire

  1. CSF84 avatar

    On Sat, Apr 14, 2012 at 3:43 AM, CSF84 said:

    Thanks all ! You're so sweet !

  2. cdu avatar

    On Sat, Apr 14, 2012 at 3:11 AM, cdu said:

    That is a great colour :)

  3. Xusi avatar

    On Fri, Apr 13, 2012 at 6:11 PM, Xusi said:

    Sorry to hear about the nightmares :/
    Hope that changes soon (X)
    Hair's fab! Lovely rich colour.

  4. kfan78 avatar

    On Fri, Apr 13, 2012 at 3:48 PM, kfan78 said:

    NICE!!!

  5. Sleazy Violet avatar

    On Fri, Apr 13, 2012 at 1:22 PM, Sleazy Violet said:

    Oh that looks sooo nice :D I got my hair done too... Got myself white hilights :D

  6. MissKorn avatar

    On Fri, Apr 13, 2012 at 1:08 PM, MissKorn said:

    c'est déjà ça ! moi je ne peux voir ni mes cheveux ni ma tronche ^^

  7. CSF84 avatar

    On Fri, Apr 13, 2012 at 11:22 AM, CSF84 said:

    Thanks ! Even if I can't see my face in a mirror, I like my hair !

  8. KeepHoldingOn... avatar

    On Fri, Apr 13, 2012 at 11:02 AM, KeepHoldingOn... said:

    I Likey ;-)

Post a comment

CSF84’s Blogs

  1. European tour ?

    Mon, Dec 30, 2013 at 4:51 AM 5 comments
  2. I miss you ..,

    Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 2:58 AM 3 comments
  3. Yes, I know it's not...

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 2:07 AM 3 comments
  4. ...

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 7:48 AM 1 comment
  5. Back

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 1:32 AM 0 comments
  6. I'm not dead yet !

    Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 2:40 AM 0 comments
  7. Rip my PC

    Wed, Sep 26, 2012 at 9:28 AM 1 comment
  8. Blogs

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 4:57 AM 10 comments
  9. Scotland

    Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 3:56 AM 3 comments
  10. Finally...

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 5:33 AM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!