Revolver golden gods

Fri, Apr 6, 2012 at 7:55 AM By: CSF84

I don't know if you feel like me but I can't wait for the results of the contest !

I'd be so glad they win at least in 2 categories (even if i've voted in the 4 categories each day !)


Waiting is too long ! Just GO KORN KICK ASS !!!!

Oh, by the way : I got the new curtains, I'll post some pics when I do some.

What about you me dears ?

Love, Claire

  1. cdu avatar

    On Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 5:12 PM, cdu said:

    Hey my dear.
    Yeah, I think Korn will win, they so deserve it.

Post a comment

CSF84’s Blogs

  1. European tour ?

    Mon, Dec 30, 2013 at 4:51 AM 5 comments
  2. I miss you ..,

    Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 2:58 AM 3 comments
  3. Yes, I know it's not...

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 2:07 AM 3 comments
  4. ...

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 7:48 AM 1 comment
  5. Back

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 1:32 AM 0 comments
  6. I'm not dead yet !

    Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 2:40 AM 0 comments
  7. Rip my PC

    Wed, Sep 26, 2012 at 9:28 AM 1 comment
  8. Blogs

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 4:57 AM 10 comments
  9. Scotland

    Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 3:56 AM 3 comments
  10. Finally...

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 5:33 AM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!