what would be more nice ...

Wed, Mar 28, 2012 at 4:34 AM By: CSF84

... than these beautiful sunny days ?

Getting laid in the garden grass, bathed with sunbeams heating up our bodies, reading a good book ?

Maybe a KoRn show, but not much more things would be nicer than this !

I love all seasons because each one has its own advantages, but springtime is so beautiful : cherryblossom trees, warm sunny days, lighter clothes, flashy nail polish, motorbikes all over the roads, grass getting green ...

Lovely season !

Love to @ll, Claire

  1. cdu avatar

    On Thu, Mar 29, 2012 at 4:44 PM, cdu said:

    Comedy gold!

  2. CSF84 avatar

    On Thu, Mar 29, 2012 at 12:37 AM, CSF84 said:

    OMFG ! Just realized what I wrote ! Haha would say ": laying on the garden grass... reading a good book" Thanks for helping !

  3. Wind Dancer avatar

    On Wed, Mar 28, 2012 at 6:55 PM, Wind Dancer said:

    Getting laid in the garden grass sounds good to me! Considering I am a nun in the morning, noon, and night. (Damn the things I do not share here! I am freeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!)

  4. cdu avatar

    On Wed, Mar 28, 2012 at 3:24 PM, cdu said:

    "Getting laid in the garden grass" or did you mean "laying on the garden grass... reading a good book" ??? Very, very different meanings between those two sentences LOL!

  5. KoRn=PoRn avatar

    On Wed, Mar 28, 2012 at 3:13 PM, KoRn=PoRn said:

    that sound hot ;)

Post a comment

CSF84’s Blogs

  1. European tour ?

    Mon, Dec 30, 2013 at 4:51 AM 5 comments
  2. I miss you ..,

    Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 2:58 AM 3 comments
  3. Yes, I know it's not...

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 2:07 AM 3 comments
  4. ...

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 7:48 AM 1 comment
  5. Back

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 1:32 AM 0 comments
  6. I'm not dead yet !

    Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 2:40 AM 0 comments
  7. Rip my PC

    Wed, Sep 26, 2012 at 9:28 AM 1 comment
  8. Blogs

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 4:57 AM 10 comments
  9. Scotland

    Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 3:56 AM 3 comments
  10. Finally...

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 5:33 AM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup