Today

Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 7:05 AM By: CSF84

How's my KoRn family today ?

Here, the weather's so bad ! Rainy, gloomy and cold !

Hope that on monday it's gonna be better. Even if not, I'll queue for hours through cold and rain and I'll be in front of JD soaked with water and totally frozen !

BUT, KoRn will help to get heat rising !

Love to @ll

Claire

  1. CSF84 avatar

    On Thu, Mar 8, 2012 at 1:09 AM, CSF84 said:

    Yesterday it was only 4°C ! Today it's sunny, for the moment ... Hope I'll be able to go for a ride with my guy this afternoon !

  2. cdu avatar

    On Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 3:15 PM, cdu said:

    Sydney - Autumn (aka fall) just started, cold only 16 degrees (about 61 F) and raining. :(

Post a comment

CSF84’s Blogs

  1. European tour ?

    Mon, Dec 30, 2013 at 4:51 AM 5 comments
  2. I miss you ..,

    Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 2:58 AM 3 comments
  3. Yes, I know it's not...

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 2:07 AM 3 comments
  4. ...

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 7:48 AM 1 comment
  5. Back

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 1:32 AM 0 comments
  6. I'm not dead yet !

    Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 2:40 AM 0 comments
  7. Rip my PC

    Wed, Sep 26, 2012 at 9:28 AM 1 comment
  8. Blogs

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 4:57 AM 10 comments
  9. Scotland

    Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 3:56 AM 3 comments
  10. Finally...

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 5:33 AM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup