What about today ?

Fri, Mar 2, 2012 at 5:59 AM By: CSF84

Today, I don't feel better than these past 3 days ... My only chance to go work for 3 months in Chicago has flown away ! So, I guess I don't need to say how much I'm disappointed (and sick, physically) ...

... BUT : in 10 days what I've been waiting for almost 6 years is coming !!! I'll see them again and I can't really wait for this.
I know that queuing during about 6 hours through cold and surely rain or snow will be very hard (and even more for me than for the 3 persons I'm going with, because of my permanent illness I can't stand cold, and especially temperatures below 15°C), but I WANT TO BE ON THE FRONT ROW and enjoy the show to the maximum !

And what about you today ? Have you done your civic duty ;) ?

Love, Claire.

  1. cdu avatar

    On Sun, Mar 4, 2012 at 2:47 PM, cdu said:

    Enjoy every moment of KORN.

  2. CSF84 avatar

    On Fri, Mar 2, 2012 at 11:05 AM, CSF84 said:

    I hope you'll enjoy it too ! BTW : how's your man doing ? Hope he's better. XOXO

  3. Fairynuff1979 avatar

    On Fri, Mar 2, 2012 at 10:33 AM, Fairynuff1979 said:

    Hi!!! I'm excited about my Korn concert too xxx

Post a comment

CSF84’s Blogs

  1. European tour ?

    Mon, Dec 30, 2013 at 4:51 AM 5 comments
  2. I miss you ..,

    Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 2:58 AM 3 comments
  3. Yes, I know it's not...

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 2:07 AM 3 comments
  4. ...

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 7:48 AM 1 comment
  5. Back

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 1:32 AM 0 comments
  6. I'm not dead yet !

    Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 2:40 AM 0 comments
  7. Rip my PC

    Wed, Sep 26, 2012 at 9:28 AM 1 comment
  8. Blogs

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 4:57 AM 10 comments
  9. Scotland

    Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 3:56 AM 3 comments
  10. Finally...

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 5:33 AM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup