Today can't really be called "a good day" ...

Tue, Feb 28, 2012 at 11:02 AM By: CSF84

You surely don't give a shit but this day wasn't really good to me. I'm quite in a bad mood for many reasons : can't stand to see myself in a mirror (which is not a novelty), waiting for a call phone that could change my life and which doesn't come, dully weather, tired and sad ... I know it could be worse : I'm healthy, got a man in my life, a decent home and food enough. I'm really thankful for all those things that too many people don't even own in this world ; but sometimes things go wrong for a while ... Tomorrow's another day, I hope it will be better.

Hope your day was good, love.

  1. CSF84 avatar

    On Wed, Feb 29, 2012 at 12:15 AM, CSF84 said:

    Thanks cdu ! Always nice to me ;) I'll hold on and be strong haha !

  2. cdu avatar

    On Tue, Feb 28, 2012 at 2:49 PM, cdu said:

    Hang in there

Post a comment

CSF84’s Blogs

  1. European tour ?

    Mon, Dec 30, 2013 at 4:51 AM 5 comments
  2. I miss you ..,

    Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 2:58 AM 3 comments
  3. Yes, I know it's not...

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 2:07 AM 3 comments
  4. ...

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 7:48 AM 1 comment
  5. Back

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 1:32 AM 0 comments
  6. I'm not dead yet !

    Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 2:40 AM 0 comments
  7. Rip my PC

    Wed, Sep 26, 2012 at 9:28 AM 1 comment
  8. Blogs

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 4:57 AM 10 comments
  9. Scotland

    Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 3:56 AM 3 comments
  10. Finally...

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 5:33 AM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!