About

I'm Scott from Sydney, Australia. I am 24/7 obsessed with KORN. Been to every Australia show got every album every single, every book and my bedroom has no paint just KORN posters. Nickname KORNKLOWN My favourite KORN song is GOT THE LIFE and got all shirts, sticks and other KORN merch and have KORN13 car number plates but you get the idea how much i love them. I love soccer, drinking, partying and just having a good time and meeting new people. Never shy and never lie, favourite number is 13 and anything else you want to know just ask!

Recent Blogs

  1. ROCK IN ROME VIP

    Fri, Jun 28, 2013 at 1:38 AM 4 comments
  2. ROCK IN RIO

    Fri, Jun 21, 2013 at 6:50 AM 4 comments
  3. download

    Mon, Jun 10, 2013 at 12:19 PM 5 comments
  4. VIP

    Fri, May 31, 2013 at 10:25 AM 4 comments
  5. WOW

    Thu, May 2, 2013 at 1:21 PM 3 comments
  6. download

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 1:06 PM 2 comments
  7. europe tour

    Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 11:27 AM 4 comments
  8. when and where??

    Wed, Jul 11, 2012 at 5:07 AM 2 comments
  9. munky

    Mon, Jan 23, 2012 at 5:17 PM 1 comment
  10. wish

    Mon, Jan 23, 2012 at 4:56 PM 0 comments
  1. Mitchie avatar

    On Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 8:43 AM, Mitchie said:

    Looks like you deserve a comment!(: Nice to meet you!

Post a comment

marooch13

Last login: 9 days ago
marooch13 avatar

marooch13 is a male teacher from australia . He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far marooch13 has earned 1,351pts and has 3552 views!

Friends

Julie Mojo avatar
Davjola avatar
victorvondoom avatar
Twist avatar
lovemyway75 avatar
Stephe avatar
Feronea avatar
eastlondonfreak avatar
__scud__ avatar
LucasG avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup