About

I'm Scott from Sydney, Australia. I am 24/7 obsessed with KORN. Been to every Australia show got every album every single, every book and my bedroom has no paint just KORN posters. Nickname KORNKLOWN My favourite KORN song is GOT THE LIFE and got all shirts, sticks and other KORN merch and have KORN13 car number plates but you get the idea how much i love them. I love soccer, drinking, partying and just having a good time and meeting new people. Never shy and never lie, favourite number is 13 and anything else you want to know just ask!

Recent Blogs

  1. rock science

    Fri, Oct 10, 2014 at 1:01 AM 3 comments
  2. Life Complete

    Wed, Feb 26, 2014 at 8:31 PM 2 comments
  3. sydney

    Fri, Jan 31, 2014 at 6:08 PM 5 comments
  4. UK

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 10:25 AM 1 comment
  5. SYDNEY SOUNDWAVE

    Wed, Sep 4, 2013 at 11:03 AM 4 comments
  6. Pre Order

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 4:06 AM 1 comment
  7. downloadable concert

    Tue, Jul 30, 2013 at 12:34 PM 6 comments
  8. ROCK IN ROME VIP

    Fri, Jun 28, 2013 at 1:38 AM 4 comments
  9. ROCK IN RIO

    Fri, Jun 21, 2013 at 6:50 AM 4 comments
  10. download

    Mon, Jun 10, 2013 at 12:19 PM 5 comments
  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

marooch13

Last login: 6 weeks ago
marooch13 avatar

marooch13 is a male teacher from australia . He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far marooch13 has earned 1,351pts and has 3687 views!

Friends

Korn_4_life avatar
Tammie avatar
Twisted Transistor avatar
sH3LLz avatar
J.D KORNUTO avatar
avangardeify avatar
HijoDelMaiz avatar
Issues93 avatar
Katte Linkingirl avatar
LauraHisser avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup