SYDNEY SOUNDWAVE

Wed, Sep 4, 2013 at 11:03 AM By: marooch13

Who will be at Sydney Soundwave with me????

  1. marooch13 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 31, 2014 at 6:09 PM, marooch13 said:

    niiiiiiice just wish there was VIP.. i met them in Rome but would love to meet them again...

  2. Ja50n avatar

    On Mon, Jan 27, 2014 at 7:38 PM, Ja50n said:

    Sure will!
    Ill be there at The Big Top on Monday night aswell!!!!
    Cant wait

  3. ~ HeMi ~ avatar

    On Wed, Sep 4, 2013 at 9:56 PM, ~ HeMi ~ said:

    ME!!!!! I wiLL Be TherE O_o

  4. Silent Metal avatar

    On Wed, Sep 4, 2013 at 4:11 PM, Silent Metal said:

    Brisbane soundwave (hopefully)!

Post a comment

marooch13’s Blogs

  1. Life Complete

    Wed, Feb 26, 2014 at 8:31 PM 2 comments
  2. sydney

    Fri, Jan 31, 2014 at 6:08 PM 5 comments
  3. UK

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 10:25 AM 1 comment
  4. SYDNEY SOUNDWAVE

    Wed, Sep 4, 2013 at 11:03 AM 4 comments
  5. Pre Order

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 4:06 AM 1 comment
  6. downloadable concert

    Tue, Jul 30, 2013 at 12:34 PM 6 comments
  7. ROCK IN ROME VIP

    Fri, Jun 28, 2013 at 1:38 AM 4 comments
  8. ROCK IN RIO

    Fri, Jun 21, 2013 at 6:50 AM 4 comments
  9. download

    Mon, Jun 10, 2013 at 12:19 PM 5 comments
  10. VIP

    Fri, May 31, 2013 at 10:25 AM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup