final cagematch - korn v slash

Mon, Mar 12, 2012 at 8:46 PM By: cdu

ok, so apparently this is the FINAL CAGEMATCH.
If Korn win they go into the Cage match hall of fame

VOTE NOW

http://loudwire.com/korn-vs-slash-cage-match/

Korn and their song ‘Way Too Far’ earned a hard-fought win over Demon Hunter over the weekend. Today, Korn go for their fifth and final victory and entrance into the Loudwire Cage Match Hall of Fame. We’re not making it easy for Korn, so we’re bringing out a big gun for this matchup.


Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators take the Cage Match by storm with their new single ‘You’re a Lie.’ This edgy, yet groovy and melodic tune is the outfit’s lead single off of the upcoming album ‘Apocalyptic Love,’ which is set to drop May 22. Check out Loudwire’s song review of ‘You’re a Lie.’ Plus catch Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators on their upcoming North American tour; go here for a full list of dates.

So will Korn hold on for one more win and make their way into the Cage Match Hall of Fame with their single ‘Way Too Far’ or will Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators gain an apocalyptic victory? Get in on the action and vote for your favorite track

  1. cdu avatar

    On Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 7:36 PM, cdu said:

    Korn won!

  2. cdu avatar

    On Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 7:31 PM, cdu said:

    KORN WON!
    5 in a row so Korn go to the cagematch hall of fame.
    Thanks for voting

  3. Giovanna avatar

    On Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 5:49 AM, Giovanna said:

    KoRn KoRn and KoRn :)

Post a comment

cdu’s Blogs

  1. Welcome Home Head

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 9:37 PM 3 comments
  2. MUNKY And BRIAN 'HEAD'...

    Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 2:40 PM 4 comments
  3. Why DAVID SILVERIA...

    Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 8:36 PM 4 comments
  4. HEAD' Doesn't Rule Out...

    Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 3:56 PM 0 comments
  5. Don Gilmore

    Mon, Jan 28, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  6. HEAD Is Really Excited...

    Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 8:25 PM 9 comments
  7. KORN To Reunite With...

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 2:00 AM 2 comments
  8. KORN Getting Ready To...

    Wed, Jul 18, 2012 at 4:16 PM 12 comments
  9. Munky says Head...

    Tue, May 22, 2012 at 5:30 PM 3 comments
  10. Fieldy & Head -...

    Sun, May 13, 2012 at 4:46 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup