Korn - Aussie Flag

Sun, Mar 4, 2012 at 5:34 PM By: cdu

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YgfIG_4CAF0

I love this video clip on youtube, Korn having fun with our national flag. I really can't wait for their next tour here. I know there are a lot of fans here that can't wait too. I think the new dubstep thing will really reach people here, we love that style. There were rumours they would be here for the Big Day Out festival in January 2012, but I much prefer to see them play their own concert, rather than an 60 minute spot at a festival.

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

cdu’s Blogs

  1. Welcome Home Head

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 9:37 PM 3 comments
  2. MUNKY And BRIAN 'HEAD'...

    Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 2:40 PM 4 comments
  3. Why DAVID SILVERIA...

    Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 8:36 PM 4 comments
  4. HEAD' Doesn't Rule Out...

    Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 3:56 PM 0 comments
  5. Don Gilmore

    Mon, Jan 28, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  6. HEAD Is Really Excited...

    Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 8:25 PM 9 comments
  7. KORN To Reunite With...

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 2:00 AM 2 comments
  8. KORN Getting Ready To...

    Wed, Jul 18, 2012 at 4:16 PM 12 comments
  9. Munky says Head...

    Tue, May 22, 2012 at 5:30 PM 3 comments
  10. Fieldy & Head -...

    Sun, May 13, 2012 at 4:46 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup