Korn in Australia

Wed, Feb 22, 2012 at 3:03 AM By: cdu

Oh how long do I have to wait to see Korn live again here in Sydney? I can't wait to hear the dubstep stuff live and the classics and they better do the VIP stuff here because I have already started saving cash for it!
I can see their tour schedule is booked all the way through unil late August and who knows where they will go after that.

I hope you lucky people in the US and Europe make the most of the chance to see them live soon!

  1. ~ HeMi ~ avatar

    On Wed, Feb 22, 2012 at 1:32 PM, ~ HeMi ~ said:

    AMEN O_O

Post a comment

cdu’s Blogs

  1. Welcome Home Head

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 9:37 PM 3 comments
  2. MUNKY And BRIAN 'HEAD'...

    Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 2:40 PM 4 comments
  3. Why DAVID SILVERIA...

    Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 8:36 PM 4 comments
  4. HEAD' Doesn't Rule Out...

    Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 3:56 PM 0 comments
  5. Don Gilmore

    Mon, Jan 28, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  6. HEAD Is Really Excited...

    Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 8:25 PM 9 comments
  7. KORN To Reunite With...

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 2:00 AM 2 comments
  8. KORN Getting Ready To...

    Wed, Jul 18, 2012 at 4:16 PM 12 comments
  9. Munky says Head...

    Tue, May 22, 2012 at 5:30 PM 3 comments
  10. Fieldy & Head -...

    Sun, May 13, 2012 at 4:46 PM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!