Rant

Fri, Feb 10, 2012 at 2:42 PM By: cdu

Why do people leave their shopping trolleys across the carpark at the mall??? Is it that hard to take them to the trolley racks. Come on people it is the little things that count. Ok my little rant is over, back to Korn.

  1. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Sun, Feb 12, 2012 at 6:00 PM, Bene Gesserit said:

    To be honest I find it sooo annoying to have to go find a cart rack and then walk alll 10ft over. But I do it anyway bc I know it's the right thing to do. Yeaa I'm crazy I do exactly what I don't want to do at times.

Post a comment

cdu’s Blogs

  1. Welcome Home Head

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 9:37 PM 3 comments
  2. MUNKY And BRIAN 'HEAD'...

    Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 2:40 PM 4 comments
  3. Why DAVID SILVERIA...

    Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 8:36 PM 4 comments
  4. HEAD' Doesn't Rule Out...

    Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 3:56 PM 0 comments
  5. Don Gilmore

    Mon, Jan 28, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  6. HEAD Is Really Excited...

    Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 8:25 PM 9 comments
  7. KORN To Reunite With...

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 2:00 AM 2 comments
  8. KORN Getting Ready To...

    Wed, Jul 18, 2012 at 4:16 PM 12 comments
  9. Munky says Head...

    Tue, May 22, 2012 at 5:30 PM 3 comments
  10. Fieldy & Head -...

    Sun, May 13, 2012 at 4:46 PM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!