Spansie’s blog

  1. I did some oil painting today

    Tue, Oct 18, 2011 at 8:59 AM 0 Comments

    And I want it painted black. I really need more practice...

  2. Happiness

    Sun, Oct 16, 2011 at 5:02 AM 0 Comments

    What a weekend!

  3. I'm back!

    Mon, Oct 10, 2011 at 7:05 AM 2 Comments

    I've got my life pretty much in order now, so here i'm again. It's nice to be back!

  4. Dream dream dream

    Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 3:16 AM 4 Comments

    Only thing I remember about my dream is that Jonathan was in it.

  5. So annoying

    Tue, Jul 26, 2011 at 10:24 AM 3 Comments

    Don't know what's happening next and i cannot concentrate on anything. I must get a grip... tomorrow...

  6. Birthday

    Thu, Jul 14, 2011 at 5:05 AM 10 Comments

    Happy birthday to me! I'm older than yesterday.

  7. Ridiculous

    Wed, Jul 13, 2011 at 9:39 AM 3 Comments

    Let's see if I can make some whip cream! I have been baking all day, so there is hot as hell in my kitchen.

  8. This sucks

    Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 7:21 AM 0 Comments

    It's not good to be back home

  9. All in the Family

    Mon, Jul 4, 2011 at 7:43 AM 1 Comments

    It's so good to be here, but god damn i need some sleep.

  10. One more cup of coffee 'fore I go.

    Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 1:17 AM 1 Comments

    It's so hot in here, that I have to call a taxi to take me to the bus station.

Newsletter Signup