Reload.

Fri, Mar 9, 2012 at 12:38 PM By: Burnt KoRn

Well I was not going to do 2 blonde jokes in a row but based on yesterdays reactions ...why not


A guy finally gets a date with an easy blonde from his office.

To prepare for the date he sunbathes in the nude on his roof, falls asleep
and burns his manhood.

He doesn't want to cancel his date, so he slathers it with lotion and wraps
it in gauze.

The blonde shows up at his
house, and he treats her to
a home-cooked dinner.

Afterwards they go to the
living room to watch a
movie. His manhood starts
to bother him again so he
excuses himself, goes into
the kitchen, pours a glass
of milk and immerses
himself for immediate relief.

The blonde, however, wanted to know what he was doing and walks in
on him with his Johnson in the milk and exclaims, "So that's how you
guys load those things!"

  1. Wind Dancer avatar

    On Sat, Mar 10, 2012 at 11:24 AM, Wind Dancer said:

    LMAO! I know the following question she then ask, 'now how do you guy's unload your thing?' LOL

  2. cdu avatar

    On Fri, Mar 9, 2012 at 9:07 PM, cdu said:

    ha!

Post a comment

Burnt KoRn’s Blogs

  1. Brilliant Deduction

    Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 1:00 PM 0 comments
  2. Test of Wills

    Sat, Oct 27, 2012 at 6:01 PM 0 comments
  3. Radio Conversation

    Thu, Oct 25, 2012 at 12:37 PM 1 comment
  4. Mr Bear & Mr Rabbit

    Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 2:08 PM 1 comment
  5. The Boaj and the Lawyer

    Tue, Oct 23, 2012 at 1:48 PM 0 comments
  6. Don't Lie to your Mom

    Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 4:14 PM 0 comments
  7. For Women Only

    Sat, Oct 20, 2012 at 11:25 AM 3 comments
  8. Wanna Hear a Blonde Joke?

    Fri, Oct 19, 2012 at 12:53 PM 0 comments
  9. Speeding Ticket

    Thu, Oct 18, 2012 at 1:52 PM 0 comments
  10. Ticket Please

    Wed, Oct 17, 2012 at 1:12 PM 0 comments

Get the latest from Korn!