Killbot - Sound Surgery EP

Sat, Nov 17, 2012 at 2:18 PM By: Big Shark

Hey guys, long time no blog huh ?

Anyways, I wanted to make sure you all knew (this has probably been posted already ) that Killbot has their EP Sound Surgery available on Amazon! For those of you who don't know Killbot is a mega-DJ group including JDevil (our Jonathan Davis ), Sluggo, and Tyler Blue!

I just bought my MP3 download! Make sure to support JD , that is if you enjoy dubstep !

Thanks for reading !

  1. cdu avatar

    On Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 3:03 PM, cdu said:

    Cool!

  2. Tammie avatar

    On Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 8:34 AM, Tammie said:

    I hate mp3 downloads with a passion!!! I'm stuck in the olden days, but my ass bought this ep and downloaded it. BUT, I did put it on a blank cd....so there lol!!!!!! It's fun music and under 4 bucks, so NO ONE has an excuse to not buy it!!!!

  3. Big Shark avatar

    On Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 8:32 AM, Big Shark said:

    Thanks Josie, good to be back :)

  4. Josie avatar

    On Sat, Nov 17, 2012 at 8:16 PM, Josie said:

    LOL welcome back big shark!

Post a comment

Big Shark’s Blogs

  1. Killbot - Sound...

    Sat, Nov 17, 2012 at 2:18 PM 4 comments
  2. Killbot - Feeling...

    Thu, Jul 19, 2012 at 2:11 PM 1 comment
  3. Korn Hampton Beach...

    Tue, Jun 19, 2012 at 9:16 AM 2 comments
  4. Korn Hampton Beach...

    Sat, Jun 16, 2012 at 11:52 PM 7 comments
  5. Too Much Stuff to Make...

    Thu, Jun 14, 2012 at 3:16 PM 5 comments
  6. Korn in a manga?!

    Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 9:57 AM 5 comments
  7. Korn feat. ummm......

    Sun, Jun 3, 2012 at 12:55 PM 6 comments
  8. Rolling Stone JD Q&A

    Fri, May 18, 2012 at 10:02 AM 6 comments
  9. J Devil Info!

    Tue, May 15, 2012 at 4:58 PM 3 comments
  10. Korn Returns to the...

    Mon, May 14, 2012 at 4:16 PM 7 comments

Get the latest from Korn!