thinking

Mon, Aug 1, 2011 at 1:26 PM By: mikey mike mccabe

i wonder if i died tomorrow would any one even miss me or would no one give two shits im leaning towards no one would give 2 shits

  1. TwistedTsinga avatar

    On Wed, Aug 3, 2011 at 3:59 AM, TwistedTsinga said:

    I Know How It Feels To Be Where You Are Mike, I'm In The Same Place. It May Sound Wierd Coming From Me, But Hold On And Be Strong. There Are Heaps Of People Who Need You. If It's Any Comforting...........I'd Give More Than Two Shits If I Found Out You Were Gone.

    All My Love To You
    ~Tsinga

  2. Kornered avatar

    On Tue, Aug 2, 2011 at 9:41 AM, Kornered said:

    I don't know, I haven't had the chance to get to know you... Who knows, I might even give 3 shits!

  3. Shawshank avatar

    On Mon, Aug 1, 2011 at 3:45 PM, Shawshank said:

    I would care.

  4. Sussi avatar

    On Mon, Aug 1, 2011 at 1:45 PM, Sussi said:

    I'm sorry you feel that way Mike! We all have a need to feel recognised and wanted in some way.

  5. mikey mike mccabe avatar

    On Mon, Aug 1, 2011 at 1:33 PM, mikey mike mccabe said:

    i quese no one cares

  6. Tammie avatar

    On Mon, Aug 1, 2011 at 1:28 PM, Tammie said:

    I give 2 shits! ;)

Post a comment

mikey mike mccabe’s Blogs

  1. hey

    Thu, Jan 19, 2012 at 3:35 PM 0 comments
  2. korn cameltosis

    Fri, Sep 16, 2011 at 11:33 PM 0 comments
  3. my fav song from korn 3

    Fri, Sep 16, 2011 at 11:32 PM 0 comments
  4. pissed

    Tue, Sep 6, 2011 at 8:42 PM 3 comments
  5. my gma

    Sun, Sep 4, 2011 at 12:39 AM 4 comments
  6. wud up

    Thu, Aug 11, 2011 at 9:32 PM 1 comment
  7. thinking

    Mon, Aug 1, 2011 at 1:26 PM 6 comments
  8. yay

    Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 12:15 AM 3 comments
  9. 50

    Mon, Jul 25, 2011 at 5:11 PM 2 comments
  10. sleep

    Mon, Jul 25, 2011 at 6:31 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!