Look away...

Sat, Mar 3, 2012 at 4:49 AM By: ~ HeMi ~

What more could you want... Mike,Jonathan & Max...



Ahhhh...



Each time I pull it apart
I get disgusted, can't do it today
What makes it so good
That a man would kill for it
Lie just to lick a bit

Each time I pull it apart
I get disgusted, can't do it today
What makes it so good
To lie just to lick

Fake it, you like it, just take me away.
(hold it?), just save it and I'll be repaid

Each time I pull it apart
I get disgusted, can't do it today
What makes it so good
That a man would kill for it
To lie just to lick a bit

Each time I pull it apart
I get disgusted, can't do it today
What makes it so good
To lie, to lick

Take it, enlarge it, became it, before
Like it, I like it, and I'll be (can't tell)

Fake it, then like it, just take it tonight.
Take it

I look at you, (then) you look at me, (then) you look away...



  1. cdu avatar

    On Sun, Mar 4, 2012 at 2:57 PM, cdu said:

    I love this song!
    Go MAX

Post a comment

~ HeMi ~’s Blogs

  1. 2 shows 2 days sydney...

    Thu, Feb 27, 2014 at 7:38 PM 2 comments
  2. meet and greet via...

    Tue, Feb 18, 2014 at 4:51 PM 1 comment
  3. AUSTRALIA...Korn in...

    Mon, Feb 3, 2014 at 9:28 PM 4 comments
  4. Are you ready mother...

    Thu, Jan 16, 2014 at 7:48 PM 0 comments
  5. SHITHOLA!!!

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 10:47 PM 1 comment
  6. SOUNDWAVE

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 8:37 PM 2 comments
  7. Thoughtless...

    Thu, Feb 21, 2013 at 5:27 PM 2 comments
  8. korn old & new

    Thu, Oct 18, 2012 at 6:15 PM 3 comments
  9. posters

    Thu, Oct 18, 2012 at 5:45 PM 0 comments
  10. MAKE ME BAD

    Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 8:48 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup