richard kirk

Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 5:30 AM By: ~ HeMi ~














  1. MissKorn avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 6:12 AM, MissKorn said:

    Love it !!!

  2. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 7:53 PM, Bene Gesserit said:

    oh my gawd I know! why why whyyy!!

  3. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 7:48 PM, Bene Gesserit said:

    oh my gawd i know!

  4. cdu avatar

    On Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 12:45 PM, cdu said:

    His style is so bizarre in my opinion, I like it.

Post a comment

~ HeMi ~’s Blogs

  1. meet and greet via...

    Tue, Feb 18, 2014 at 4:51 PM 1 comment
  2. AUSTRALIA...Korn in...

    Mon, Feb 3, 2014 at 9:28 PM 4 comments
  3. Are you ready mother...

    Thu, Jan 16, 2014 at 7:48 PM 0 comments
  4. SHITHOLA!!!

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 10:47 PM 1 comment
  5. SOUNDWAVE

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 8:37 PM 2 comments
  6. Thoughtless...

    Thu, Feb 21, 2013 at 5:27 PM 2 comments
  7. korn old & new

    Thu, Oct 18, 2012 at 6:15 PM 3 comments
  8. posters

    Thu, Oct 18, 2012 at 5:45 PM 0 comments
  9. MAKE ME BAD

    Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 8:48 PM 2 comments
  10. THOUGHTLESS

    Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 8:38 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup