1. Tammie avatar

    On Wed, Apr 11, 2012 at 9:30 PM, Tammie said:

    Panda lover lmfao!! How's things going?

  2. BamBam avatar

    On Tue, Feb 28, 2012 at 6:54 AM, BamBam said:

    where did your hair go? you look so different. why the change?

  3. Concert JoeY avatar

    On Thu, Feb 9, 2012 at 4:40 PM, Concert JoeY said:

    Did you cut your hair? heheh

  4. NuNo Brazil avatar

    On Wed, Jan 4, 2012 at 8:08 PM, NuNo Brazil said:

    Pretty Damn covers by the way . Awesome man =)

  5. Abdul Alhazred avatar

    On Tue, Nov 15, 2011 at 9:06 AM, Abdul Alhazred said:

    Never. It's this accursed education that I'm getting. Have to portion out time specifically for korn chat when I'm on; usually I'm multitasking when I'm online.

  6. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Thu, Oct 27, 2011 at 10:36 PM, kornhivgurl said:

    wooo we need to party up on the ps3!!

  7. Abdul Alhazred avatar

    On Mon, Oct 17, 2011 at 3:49 AM, Abdul Alhazred said:

    FUUUUUUCK Daniel, I haven't talked to you in forever! How are you? I'm learning knife fighting in a self-defense course! :D

  8. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Fri, Oct 7, 2011 at 10:54 AM, kornhivgurl said:

    i do remember you!!! you forgot bout me =(

  9. DevilsLilSis avatar

    On Sat, Sep 24, 2011 at 2:05 PM, DevilsLilSis said:

    mats bitch is fine. kinda tired of cleaning room. and not finished yet. dust and spiders everywhere..
    mats bitch is much much better now when saw that there are new episodes of big bang theory!
    so im saying hi back to you. and how are u doing?

  10. DevilsLilSis avatar

    On Tue, Sep 20, 2011 at 10:30 AM, DevilsLilSis said:

    hey, im fine. thx. feeling xmas spirit today lol
    and how about you?
    btw great covers!

Get the latest from Korn!