FEAR AND THE NERVOUS SYSTEM ARE AMAZING

Mon, Jul 4, 2011 at 10:23 PM By: Ashish_KoRnFreaK

WELL I JUST DOWNLOADED THEIR NEW SONG CHOKING VICTIM, ITS AMAZING . CANT WAIT FOR MORE OF THEM

  1. DarkSnakePit avatar

    On Tue, Jul 5, 2011 at 12:42 PM, DarkSnakePit said:

    agreed!

Post a comment

Ashish_KoRnFreaK’s Blogs

  1. people freakin out...

    Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 5:10 AM 3 comments
  2. ARE YOU IN FACEBOOK

    Sat, Sep 3, 2011 at 12:15 AM 2 comments
  3. korn facts

    Sun, Jul 31, 2011 at 4:16 AM 2 comments
  4. BEST NU METAL BANDS EVER

    Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 6:45 AM 2 comments
  5. korn is my religion

    Fri, Jul 15, 2011 at 12:16 AM 2 comments
  6. KoRn flakes

    Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 11:22 PM 2 comments
  7. A korn song for every...

    Sun, Jul 10, 2011 at 10:40 PM 2 comments
  8. FAVOURITE SONGS

    Wed, Jul 6, 2011 at 9:03 PM 2 comments
  9. FEAR AND THE NERVOUS...

    Mon, Jul 4, 2011 at 10:23 PM 1 comment
  10. KORN_FREAK

    Mon, Jul 4, 2011 at 9:22 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!