About

love the music of korn..si jonathan davis lang ang kilala kong rockers na nagsusuot ng palda the best ang kanyang music..at minsan nakakarelate ako kahit paulit ulit kong marinig

Recent Blogs

  1. student questions

    Fri, Sep 13, 2013 at 11:20 PM 0 comments
  2. who do u trust??

    Tue, Jul 23, 2013 at 10:54 PM 1 comment
  3. thank you first year...

    Mon, May 20, 2013 at 9:31 PM 1 comment
  4. plop click ni dobu...

    Fri, Feb 1, 2013 at 11:44 PM 0 comments
  5. our tour in antipolo

    Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 4:19 PM 1 comment
  6. i hate this day

    Wed, Jan 23, 2013 at 6:43 PM 1 comment
  7. //(.)B77

    Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 12:59 AM 3 comments
  8. tambay

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 11:35 PM 0 comments
  9. WHY I LOVE KORN

    Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 1:36 AM 1 comment
  10. my friends

    Tue, Jan 15, 2013 at 11:02 PM 1 comment
  1. SHARMILA avatar

    On Wed, Jun 11, 2014 at 12:46 AM, SHARMILA said:

    i do really hate this day
    what an epic

  2. SHARMILA avatar

    On Mon, Jun 10, 2013 at 7:35 PM, SHARMILA said:

    "miss na kita"
    miss mo mukha mo!!!

  3. SHARMILA avatar

    On Thu, May 16, 2013 at 1:24 AM, SHARMILA said:

    your welcome :)

  4. SHARMILA avatar

    On Tue, Mar 19, 2013 at 5:06 PM, SHARMILA said:

    sa simpleng bagay tayo naging magkaibigan
    sa simpleng bagay din tayo mag-aaway

  5. natthefreak77 avatar

    On Wed, Feb 13, 2013 at 10:42 PM, natthefreak77 said:

    Thanks for the friend request. Have a fantastic week! :)

  6. SHARMILA avatar

    On Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 4:09 PM, SHARMILA said:

    very tired morning

  7. SHARMILA avatar

    On Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 4:18 PM, SHARMILA said:

    hahhahahaha good morning

  8. SHARMILA avatar

    On Wed, Jan 23, 2013 at 6:36 PM, SHARMILA said:

    good morning sunshine

  9. SHARMILA avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 12:52 AM, SHARMILA said:

    kakatapos lang ng isa pang midterm

  10. SHARMILA avatar

    On Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 11:52 PM, SHARMILA said:

    JDEVIL BIRTHDAY

Post a comment

SHARMILA

Last login: 5 months ago
SHARMILA avatar

SHARMILA is a female student from philippines . She has been member of this site for 19 months.

So far SHARMILA has earned 901pts and has 15915 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
wade(ctrl) avatar
Igo4KORN avatar
negativedrone avatar
Anomaly avatar
Figure09 avatar
ninjadevilbitch avatar
Sussi avatar
kornhivgurl avatar
kornyjake avatar

Recent Forum Activity

  • Re: POINTS

    Site Feedback & Support 19 months ago

Newsletter Signup