About

I'm a wife, mother, sister, daughter, friend, enemy.....this list goes on. I love to laugh and sing (even though i cant carry a tune for shit). Music is my passion. I love different types of music, but I mainly listen to rock, metal, and classic rock, Korn is one of my favorite bands. They get me like no one else does. Their words to their songs speak to me and for me like no other,

Recent Blogs

  1. I don't know about...

    Thu, Mar 29, 2012 at 10:57 PM 3 comments
  2. im back i guess

    Tue, Feb 28, 2012 at 7:26 AM 5 comments
  3. its been awhile

    Mon, Dec 26, 2011 at 6:16 PM 7 comments
  4. Oh Em Gee

    Wed, Oct 12, 2011 at 6:03 AM 19 comments
  5. wtf is going on with...

    Mon, Oct 3, 2011 at 9:31 PM 2 comments
  6. I can see I can see...

    Mon, Oct 3, 2011 at 9:26 PM 3 comments
  7. Chat, Halloween, and...

    Wed, Sep 28, 2011 at 1:53 AM 8 comments
  8. Misery loves company

    Thu, Sep 8, 2011 at 1:46 AM 4 comments
  9. More dubstep

    Tue, Aug 9, 2011 at 9:30 AM 4 comments
  10. Nope I don't have a...

    Tue, Aug 9, 2011 at 4:49 AM 5 comments
  1. Josie avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 7:03 PM, Josie said:

    I MISS YOU MY BEAUTIFUL BAMCLAM! Come and chat lady!

  2. Joseph  avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 12:38 PM, Joseph  said:

    BAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

  3. Traci avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 8:35 AM, Traci said:

    Ohhh where is you???????

  4. j8saenz avatar

    On Wed, Aug 17, 2011 at 6:58 AM, j8saenz said:

    yes mam, Hel Paso, Texass to be exact : ) have a nice day!!

  5. j8saenz avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 12:45 PM, j8saenz said:

    hi, thanks for the add : )

  6. KnifeMaster avatar

    On Mon, Aug 15, 2011 at 9:23 AM, KnifeMaster said:

    It's true. I think I'm going to rotate kitchen utensils. Spoons next :D

  7. BamBam avatar

    On Sun, Aug 14, 2011 at 9:29 AM, BamBam said:

    SCORE!!!!

  8. erikakorngirl83 avatar

    On Sun, Aug 14, 2011 at 7:40 AM, erikakorngirl83 said:

    I hate Okra too!

  9. Joseph  avatar

    On Fri, Aug 5, 2011 at 1:52 AM, Joseph  said:

    wtf u just leave like that lol

  10. Josie avatar

    On Tue, Aug 2, 2011 at 6:08 PM, Josie said:

    Awww BAM...I

Post a comment

BamBam

Last login: 6 months ago
BamBam avatar

BamBam is a female Phlebotomist from Liberty Hill, Tx . She has been member of this site for 3 years.

So far BamBam has earned 1,605pts and has 11660 views!

Friends

pfloydmaster avatar
Tammie avatar
Lumpy avatar
sH3LLz avatar
dirtytrash avatar
cacabutt avatar
VIRUS avatar
Bene Gesserit avatar
Mikee avatar
Amaury Junior avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup