HI/ free points

Wed, Jul 24, 2013 at 12:45 AM By: Aida

Just doing this for points today and feel free to comment as much as u want on this for points

  1. Kevin black avatar

    On Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 1:24 PM, Kevin black said:

    your picture is awesome

  2. FuuuriousAnger avatar

    On Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 6:31 AM, FuuuriousAnger said:

    Thanks for the add (must check inbox more often)! Korn Flakes sounds like an awesome way to start the morning.

  3. issues199 avatar

    On Sun, Jul 28, 2013 at 12:25 AM, issues199 said:

    and,you have a cool picture in you'r profile ewe

  4. issues199 avatar

    On Sun, Jul 28, 2013 at 12:25 AM, issues199 said:

    cool,free points *o*

  5. whothennow avatar

    On Fri, Jul 26, 2013 at 2:52 AM, whothennow said:

    Cool profile pic, I think I`d buy these flakes...

Post a comment

Aida’s Blogs

  1. HI/ free points

    Wed, Jul 24, 2013 at 12:45 AM 5 comments
  2. Korn ink

    Mon, Jul 22, 2013 at 11:39 PM 1 comment
  3. College

    Mon, Jul 22, 2013 at 1:36 PM 0 comments
  4. Upenn anyone

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 1:09 AM 0 comments
  5. Should I change my Icon??

    Thu, Jul 18, 2013 at 2:40 PM 2 comments
  6. Korn Ink

    Thu, Jul 18, 2013 at 1:01 AM 1 comment
  7. Korn Pics

    Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 3:29 PM 1 comment
  8. Best T-shirts

    Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 1:45 PM 0 comments
  9. Friends?

    Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 1:06 PM 1 comment
  10. Music

    Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 1:20 AM 6 comments

Get the latest from Korn!