Roma

Sun, Jul 3, 2011 at 7:36 AM By: Ray







  1. AsianKoRnFreag avatar

    On Tue, Feb 28, 2012 at 9:48 AM, AsianKoRnFreag said:

    My friend was living Roma!Cool...Greetings from Poland \m/ u are fuckin awesome drummer ;P

  2. marycha624 avatar

    On Wed, Feb 22, 2012 at 4:34 AM, marycha624 said:

    Iwas living in roma ;DDD

  3. cdu avatar

    On Tue, Feb 7, 2012 at 7:12 PM, cdu said:

    Ray rules Rome.

  4. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 10:08 PM, kornhivgurl said:

    wooo that is one nice place

  5. lorieneve avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 7:23 PM, lorieneve said:

    Awesome pics! I would love to visit there someday!

  6. WR avatar

    On Mon, Aug 15, 2011 at 12:39 AM, WR said:

    Ray...visit South Africa...please!!!WR

  7. Mick-Mars51 avatar

    On Sun, Jul 31, 2011 at 6:05 PM, Mick-Mars51 said:

    lolz right on bro!

  8. mikey mike mccabe avatar

    On Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 12:53 PM, mikey mike mccabe said:

    ray u are the man

  9. Yoki avatar

    On Thu, Jul 14, 2011 at 10:53 AM, Yoki said:

    :D its nice to see you even have time to enjoy the scenery, where ever you go.. and you're Rocking a 'Van Halen' Shirt!!! WIN :))))

  10. Aurora avatar

    On Sun, Jul 10, 2011 at 9:54 PM, Aurora said:

    To me it looks like youre holding a video camera! are you documenting this? :) cool

Post a comment

Ray’s Blogs

  1. Roma

    Sun, Jul 3, 2011 at 7:36 AM 36 comments

Newsletter Signup