About

I am a fierce and loyal friend.

HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY

AAAAAARRRRREEEEEE YYYYYYOOOOOOUUUUUU RRRRREEEEEEAAAAADDDDYYYYYY?????????

Recent Blogs

  1. Birthday trip to...

    Tue, Apr 24, 2012 at 10:13 AM 2 comments
  2. Fabbie night!!!!

    Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 7:42 AM 0 comments
  3. I love a man who can.....

    Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 12:42 AM 2 comments
  4. Shit happens!!!

    Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 12:45 PM 6 comments
  5. OMG OMG OMG OMFG!!!!

    Thu, Mar 29, 2012 at 3:10 AM 2 comments
  6. One moment in time

    Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 4:34 PM 4 comments
  7. 5 seconds away.....

    Mon, Mar 12, 2012 at 2:01 PM 2 comments
  8. Reminiscing......

    Thu, Feb 9, 2012 at 2:43 PM 3 comments
  9. Saturday night's.....

    Sat, Feb 4, 2012 at 9:58 AM 2 comments
  10. Finding your way.

    Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 5:15 PM 1 comment
  1. Fairynuff1979 avatar

    On Wed, Sep 14, 2011 at 9:24 AM, Fairynuff1979 said:

    Finally got my account problem sorted had put the wrong email address on my account.

  2. Fairynuff1979 avatar

    On Tue, Sep 6, 2011 at 1:35 PM, Fairynuff1979 said:

    Watching TV and chillin. Think its time for a wee Bud or 6. Hope you are all well. Happy listening.

    Just bought my first Korn t-shirt today. Now i have to decide if its for wearing out or as a nightshirt.

  3. ~ HeMi ~ avatar

    On Mon, Sep 5, 2011 at 2:32 PM, ~ HeMi ~ said:

    HeLLo O_O xx

  4. Fairynuff1979 avatar

    On Mon, Sep 5, 2011 at 2:54 AM, Fairynuff1979 said:

    I see you guys have big pics of yourself on your profile page, how'd you do it. Still trying to get a hang of it.

    BTW Good morning from Scotland. Had a lie in. It's 10.53am.

    xxx

  5. Fairynuff1979 avatar

    On Sun, Sep 4, 2011 at 7:16 PM, Fairynuff1979 said:

    Pretty tired now. It's 3:14am here is sunny Scotland.

    Have wandered about the blogs and forum, now it's time for beddy byes. Think I may just go to sleep listening to Fake.

Post a comment

Fairynuff1979

Last login: 2 years ago
Fairynuff1979 avatar

Fairynuff1979 is a woman . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Fairynuff1979 has earned 1,888pts and has 7807 views!

Friends

Faust avatar
pfloydmaster avatar
SeEd avatar
Giovanna avatar
Dr_k0rnix avatar
negativedrone avatar
Tammie avatar
sH3LLz avatar
ninjadevilbitch avatar
Bene Gesserit avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup