Birthday trip to Belfast - Advice required

Tue, Apr 24, 2012 at 10:13 AM By: Fairynuff1979

Can any of you lovely ppl who saw Korn in Belfast recommend a decent hotel or B&B for me and my boy?

  1. Fairynuff1979 avatar

    On Wed, Apr 25, 2012 at 9:16 AM, Fairynuff1979 said:

    Thanks hunnie. Will check it out x

  2. cdu avatar

    On Tue, Apr 24, 2012 at 6:55 PM, cdu said:

    I was last in Belfast 18 months ago, we stayed at a place called the Merchant hotel, which was ok and I think they were rennovating it so could be better now. Fairly close to the good stuff in Belfast. Make sure you do a black cab tour if you haven't already.

Post a comment

Fairynuff1979’s Blogs

  1. Birthday trip to...

    Tue, Apr 24, 2012 at 10:13 AM 2 comments
  2. Fabbie night!!!!

    Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 7:42 AM 0 comments
  3. I love a man who can.....

    Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 12:42 AM 2 comments
  4. Shit happens!!!

    Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 12:45 PM 6 comments
  5. OMG OMG OMG OMFG!!!!

    Thu, Mar 29, 2012 at 3:10 AM 2 comments
  6. One moment in time

    Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 4:34 PM 4 comments
  7. 5 seconds away.....

    Mon, Mar 12, 2012 at 2:01 PM 2 comments
  8. Reminiscing......

    Thu, Feb 9, 2012 at 2:43 PM 3 comments
  9. Saturday night's.....

    Sat, Feb 4, 2012 at 9:58 AM 2 comments
  10. Finding your way.

    Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 5:15 PM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!