Shit happens!!!

Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 12:45 PM By: Fairynuff1979

Its quite dissapointing to find out that someone you thought you knew turns out to be nothing like you thought they were. Its a shame!!

  1. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Tue, Apr 10, 2012 at 9:44 AM, kornhivgurl said:

    I agree

  2. pfloydmaster avatar

    On Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 8:29 PM, pfloydmaster said:

    Been there and will probably be there again...dammit!

  3. cdu avatar

    On Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 4:59 PM, cdu said:

    Life - teaches valuable lessons through pain

  4. Fairynuff1979 avatar

    On Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 1:39 PM, Fairynuff1979 said:

    It just happens I guess.

  5. Faust avatar

    On Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 1:29 PM, Faust said:

    I think I know the feeling.

  6. Fieldy'sFan avatar

    On Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 1:13 PM, Fieldy'sFan said:

    im sry to hear about that

Post a comment

Fairynuff1979’s Blogs

  1. Birthday trip to...

    Tue, Apr 24, 2012 at 10:13 AM 2 comments
  2. Fabbie night!!!!

    Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 7:42 AM 0 comments
  3. I love a man who can.....

    Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 12:42 AM 2 comments
  4. Shit happens!!!

    Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 12:45 PM 6 comments
  5. OMG OMG OMG OMFG!!!!

    Thu, Mar 29, 2012 at 3:10 AM 2 comments
  6. One moment in time

    Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 4:34 PM 4 comments
  7. 5 seconds away.....

    Mon, Mar 12, 2012 at 2:01 PM 2 comments
  8. Reminiscing......

    Thu, Feb 9, 2012 at 2:43 PM 3 comments
  9. Saturday night's.....

    Sat, Feb 4, 2012 at 9:58 AM 2 comments
  10. Finding your way.

    Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 5:15 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup